New Patterns are up!

I’ve spent most of the last month fighting with a particular pattern that I want to post.  I finally decided to let it have a little time out and get up some other goodies instead.  I’m really proud of this set and have been wearing them quite alot.  The first is a lovely girly headband.

headband1

And there are matching fingerless gloves:

lucy-shoot-026

bow-back

flower-back

 

The fun part of these is that you can interchange the decorations. There are instructions for both the bow and the flower. They attatch to the gloves or headband by the buttons that are attatched to each.

I know it’s becoming my “thing” to have options. I guess I’m not too fond of being told “this is how it is” so I tend to create ideas with options for people.  I hope that opens doors to their creativity.  What will you button on your gloves?

 

As always you can get my patterns on Ravelry or at my Etsy site– www.LeTonBeau.Etsy.com.

Leave a comment

Filed under patterns, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

