Patterns are up–Boo!

I set a little goal for myself. I want to post an average of a pattern a week to Ravlery and Etsy.  For those of you who don’t have access to either of those I’m also trying to set up a download process through my website, but that’s another blog post.

 So while I haven’t been terribly good about chatting here, I have actually been doing a reasonable job of getting patterns listed.  So without further ado, here’s the latest. 

Leaves and Vines headband and Coffee cozy. (Doesn’t Lucy look great?)

 

Bath Mitt.  In all fairness I did have this one up on Etsy before, but now it’s on Ravelry too, and it has a new low price in both places.

 

The next two are my Halloween offerings.

First  the Crochet Cauldron.  It has feet and handles and everything!  I’m pretty proud of it.

 

And Crochet Pumpkin or Jack O’Lantern.  I was working on the Jack O’Lantern by the local elementary school and a little boy was absolutely captivated.  “What are you doing?” he asked.  I patiently explained and even let him have a turn at a couple stitches.  Then he asked “Why are you making it?  We just buy ours!”  I tried to tell him, in little kid terms, about the pride and joy I get from creating instead of buying.  I think something got through, because he said he wanted to come trick-or-treating with me this year.

  

As always you can find the patterns at www.LeTonBeau.Etsy.com or on Ravelry under Le Ton Beau Designs.

Leave a comment

Filed under patterns

Leave a Reply

