Things to do instead of writing patterns

The Vines and Leaves Headband is due. I know I’m the only one who knows it’s late, and I’m the one who set the deadline but still there it is late. Here I am, not writing it. I do tend to procrastinate.  So in the name of procrastination here’s my list of things to do instead of writing patterns:

1.     Make a list of things to do instead of write a pattern

2.     Update blog

3.     Take pictures of finished objects to upload

4.     Update the Zune

5.     Clean house (wow I must be really desperate)

6.     Check Ravelry for “the latest”

7.     Organize patterns

8.     Organize stash

So the good thing is that half of my procrastination tasks are other things I was procrastinating.  Maybe this will all work out together!

Okay time to go write a pattern instead.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

